ANSPRECHPARTNER


Raimund Janssen, Dipl.Ing.
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49(0)7066.90 09-0
  gf@eco-prozesstechnik.com



Lisa Stengel
Vertriebsinnendienst / Einkauf
Telefon: +49(0)7066.90 09-24
  l.stengel@eco-prozesstechnik.com



Hans Jürgen Basler
Serviceleiter
Telefon: +49(0)7066.90 09-0
  hj.basler@eco-prozesstechnik.com



Konstruktion
Konstruktion
Telefon: +49(0)7066.90 09-0
  cad@eco-prozesstechnik.com


 




Rolf Wiest, Dipl.-Kfm.
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49(0)7066.90 09-0
  gf@eco-prozesstechnik.com



Monika Sandhas
Vertriebsinnendienst / Einkauf
Telefon: +49(0)7066.90 09-44
  m.sandhas@eco-prozesstechnik.com



Jan Stephan, M.Eng.
Projektierung
Telefon: +49(0)7066.90 09-23
  j.stephan@eco-prozesstechnik.com


 





















Andrea Werner
Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
Telefon: +49(0)7066.90 09-20
  a.werner@eco-prozesstechnik.com



Ing. Johan Vergouwen
Vertriebsingenieur Benelux
Telefon: +49(0)7066.90 09-0
  j.vergouwen@eco-prozesstechnik.com



Robert Gill
Service - Montage
Telefon: +49(0)7066.90 09-0
  r.gill@eco-prozesstechnik.com
 






































Sarah Späth, M.Sc
Projektierung
Telefon: +49(0)7066.90 09-25
  s.spaeth@eco-pt.com